intern report: self-introduction

Hello
My name is Isabel and I will do an internship at Groundwork Fukuoka from the 15th of January until the 13th of February. I am from Berlin, the capital of Germany and 19 years old. I am interested in foreign languages and enjoy learning English and Japanese in my free time. Since I have a lot of time left until I enter university I decided on going to japan in order to improve my Japanese skills. That’s why I applied for the work and holiday visa after I graduated high school and left Germany on the 15th of November. I think that the experience I will gain while working here will be helpful for my future career or further studies. I am looking forward to work at Groundwork Fukuoka.
Isabel

Leave a Reply

