(Intern Report) Konnichiwa!

I am Ulrike from Germany. On the 4th January of this year I came to Fukuoka to learn Japanese and become acquainted with the culture and workaday life of this country. I finished high school last summer and after I come back to Germany, I would like to study food technology at university.

Because I`m really interested in nature and environment, I applied for an internship at “Groundwork Fukuoka”. I am really excited about my time as intern and I am sure that I will learn a lot about life in Japan during the next three month.

I will do my very best and looking forward to gain new experience.

Ulrike

Leave a Reply

