[internreport] nice to meet you

Nice to meet you. My name is Sarah. I’m from Frankfurt (Germany). Currently I’m studying economic law at a University in Frankfurt. Since I was a Kid I always wanted to go to Japan. So it makes me really happy, that right now I’m able to make an internship at Groundwork Fukuoka. Because I really love the Japanese language I want to study as much as possible. My hobbies are doing sports, especially volleyball and jogging, meeting friends and new persons and reading books. I want to make a lot of new experiences.

written by: Sarah

Leave a Reply

