Konnichiwa!

My name is Vanessa. From today I make an internship in the Groundwork Company for two month. I came from Germany and I was born in Leipzig. Since 2009 I study the Japanese language and culture and the communication studies in the Leipzig University. This is my third time in Japan. When I went to Japan in 2006 I was fascinated from Japanese culture, language and food. This fascination is continuing. I really like Ramen and Yakitori.:)

In Germany are a lot of Japanese media companies。After my graduation I want to work in one of these companies.

I’m so happy to be here

Vanessa

Leave a Reply

