Julia Liebetraut

はじめまして。

My name is Julia Liebetraut, I am 19 years old and from Oldenburg in Northern Germany.
I have finished school this year and will begin studying Japanese Studies in combination with Media and Cultural Studies in October next year. To fill the interim time, I plan to gain working experiences and experiences of life generally through travelling to other countries.
Concerning this, my main objective was to spend some time in Japan. I have been interested in this country, its people and culture for several years now, which is why I am really happy be able to gain lots of new experiences in Fukuoka and due to my internship at Groundwork Fukuoka.
I have already got some knowledge of the Japanese language, but there is still much for me to learn. I hope my language skills will improve while supporting the members of Groundwork Fukuoka with their commendable work.

どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Leave a Reply

