Renée Eisenhardt

はじめまして!

My name is Renée Eisenhardt. I am 19 years old and live in Heidelberg, Germany. A few months ago I graduated from school and decided to spend some weeks in Japan before I will study politics, economics and Japanese at University this October. The last 3 years I have already learned some Japanese and now I see it as a chance to improve my Japanese skills while I am staying here. I chose Groundwork Fukuoka because this organization cares about nature & environment which is nowadays an important issue! I also want to experience the Japanese business world as such because I have a great interest in the culture, history, society and politics of this unique country.
I really enjoy the atmosphere in the office and my colleagues are very friendly! Last week I already had excitinig new experiences like for example going to a school for blind children, listening to a seminar and translating a flyer for a festival which I will also join.
I am really looking forward to the next 4 weeks of my internship within Groundwork Fukuoka!

どうぞよろしくお願いします!

Leave a Reply

