Anja Froehlich

はじめまして!
My name is Anja Froehlich, I am 19 years old and from Ingolstadt in southern Germany. I graduated from highschool this June and decided to go to Japan for 9 months.
During the last two years I studied Japanese in Germany and now I want to improve my language skills in Japan.
I decided to work 2 months for Groundwork Fukuoka because I want to experience the japanese business world and because l love Groundwork’s idea of creating a new society, where everybody holds his fellow human being in high esteem.
In my freetime I enjoy reading books and spending time with my friends.
どうぞよろしくお願いいたします!
Leave a Reply

