Samir Mahmalat

Hello, my name is Samir and I am from Germany. I am here in Japan since the 3rd November and I am going to stay about 3 month. I came to Japan to learn something about the culture and to improve my Japanese-skills. This is one reason why I am doing an internship at Groundwork Fukuoka. I am looking forward to spend a nice time here at Groundwork and although I have only spend a few weeks here in Japan yet a strong wish arouse in me to come back to Japan again after this three months.
Leave a Reply

