Sophie Lindenau

I am a German / French translator from Berlin and started working for Groundwork Fukuoka only a few days ago. Yoroshiku o-negai shimasu! I am interested in environnemental education and would like to work – back in Europe – for a non profit organisation. I am glad to work with children during my stay in Japan.  I also hope to be helpful by promoting and supporting Groundwork Fukuoka`s various activities.
Yesterday I had the chance to visit Joyo (near Fukuoka) and its wonderful river and nature aswell as the children museum Furasato Warabe Kan. I am looking forward to meet you all there when I show children (and their parents!) how to make traditional French cookies and handmade little bags… all in one afternoon on 19th of Oktober. For more information, please check this blog again (or category Furasato Warabe Kan)!
written by Sophie
Leave a Reply

