Constantin Bowe

August 25, 2008

I started my internship at Groundwork Fukuoka on 18th of August. Iam 25 years old and come from Berlin/ Germany. I will start studying Japanese at University in October. I am interested in old japanese culture and learning foreign languages.

I came to Groundwork Fukuoka because I want to improve my knowledge of Japanese. After studying I think about working in a japanese tea company.

My hobbies are watching movies, reading books, meeting friends and cooking. My favourite japanese food is Yakisoba and Ramen.

On 13th of September my internship at Groundwork Fukuoka ends and I will go back to Germany.

Leave a Reply

